Blaqbones Releases Track list for his Album

Nigerian singer/Rapper, Blaqbones Releases released track list for his album.

The Album which he titled SEX OVER LOVE had some othet celebrities like Tiwa Savage, Joeboy, Superboy Cheque,laycon etc.



The Album is set to be released on the 30th or April 2021. In his words he siad

This album is my own gospel, it’s wild, its provoking but it’s mine”